Cats With Stuff On Them

Pictures of cats with stuff on them is hilarious, I have no idea why, but it is. In other news this is the 8,785,494,383 page full of stupid cat pictures on the internet. It’s true, look it up.

You looked it up and I was wrong? How the fuck did you find that information?

Anyway…

I wonder how many different types of cheese they threw at their cat's head before they found one that would stick to it. I would start with a 20 pound wheel of swiss and work my way down.

 

This reminds me of that book: If you give a cat a cheeseburger he's going to die of myocardial infarction. I think that was the name of it. I loved that book when I was a kid.

 

This is funny because the name of the book is "The cat who said cheese", the cat is sitting next to a piece of cheese, and the cat looks angry. It works on so many levels, three.

 

I can't tell what the cans are full of, but it would be funny to get a cat drunk then give it the keys to your car. Does it get arrested for drunk driving or euthanized? It's funny either way

 

That is a waste of a perfectly good pancake

How come it works when Mario does it?

Hipster cat posed in stupid outfits before it became popular