Dildo Baggins

Finally got my Dildo Baggins Halloween costume about 95% completed.  Here I am trying it on for the first time, and I must say that my homemade Hobbit costume is pretty authentic looking.

I still need to attach some fake hair to my hobbit feet and somehow affix a dildo to my plastic sword.

 

One doesn’t simply walk into Mordor with a pocket full of dildos.

I am also going to get a pipe to carry in my mouth if I can find one. The smiling penis attached to my vest also has a flashing red light on it.

Here is an image of BIlbo Baggins from The Hobbit coming out this December. I think I did a pretty good job remaking his costume. If only the movie came out before Halloween, I think more people would understand the costume because I have the feeling I am going to have to explain it to a lot of people.

Leave a Reply

