I Want To Put On Fuzzy Penis Slippers And Eat Chicken Pizza Crust

My 7 year wedding anniversary is coming up in less than a month and I have been trying to figure out what to get the Mrs. and what she is getting me, plus what to do for dinner.

It has come to my attention that Domino’s is making pizzas with chicken for crust instead of dough, so that means I’ve got our anniversary dinner covered.

dominos-speciality-chicken-041414

 

My only complaint is that they don’t really look like pizzas, it is like a foot long piece of chicken with cheese, marinara, and pizza toppings on it. They sound pretty tasty but they should be shaped like pizzas. I trust that they will figure it out eventually and this is just a test run.

Anyway, I totally hope that I am getting these slippers.

XEt2yrp25l

 

They look super warm and comfortable and they let people know that you mean business. Nothing says “Im important” more than walking around your neighborhood with giant pink erect penis slippers with questionably placed and erratic pubic hair.

3 comments on “I Want To Put On Fuzzy Penis Slippers And Eat Chicken Pizza Crust

Leave a Reply

